Skins

I’m downloading the 5th epsiode of Skins and it’s taking forever. I WANNA WATCH IT NOW!

Okay so today I have things I must achieve. So I made a little list (:

1; Start writing on history novel/essay.

2; Exercise!!

3; Watch Skins.

4; Study for my history quizzlet.

Yerr that about it, I thought there was more to the list, ah well if I come up with something I’ll just add it laterrrr. I’m watching Ellen DeGeneres show at the moment and right at this moment I see that my Skins episode is done, so byeeeeeeeeeeeee!

effy3-3597 

Effy.

Lämna en kommentar

Filed under 1

Kommentera

