Gothenburg.

I love Gothenburg more than life itself, seriously. It’s so cosy just walkign around in all them shops and have a coffee in some cafè. Lush! So me and Carro went to Gothenburg today, bought some new clothes. 2 tops, a pair of jeans and some scarfes. So I found what I was looking for. We also met up with one of  Carros old friends from Allingsås, Johan, nice bloke (:

 I don’t know why but I’m starting to like the whole moccasin thing, they’re really cute. Haha, I’m letting my inner indian out. lol.  I wanna buy a pair but I know a fair few people that would beat me to a pulp. So I don’t know if I wanna take that risk, lol.

Oooh another season of Grey’s anatomy starts today 😀 Can’t wait, I’ve missed it loads.

So tomorrow me and Carro are going to Nordens ark, if we find a bus that will take us there, haha. I hope we find one ‘cuz I haven’t been there in ages. It’s really nice there and I hope that all the animals are out, I’m pretty sure they’re got tigers and everything so I hope they’re out and running free, lol. Well not in the park but in their cage, haha.

Byeee

tiger1

Lämna en kommentar

Filed under 1

Kommentera

